WFTDA Announces International 2015 WFTDA Playoff and Championship Locations

The WFTDA is excited to announce the International 2015 WFTDA Tournaments dates for Division 1 and Division 2 Playoffs and Championships today!

The two Division 2 Playoffs will be in August and the four Division 1 Playoffs will be held in September and the first weekend of October. The International 2015 WFTDA Championships will be in St Paul, Minnesota, November 6-8th hosted by the Minnesota RollerGirls.

Mark your calendars and start planning your travel to join us at one of these fabulous host locations!

Division 2 Playoffs

August 21-23, 2015 - Cleveland, Ohio - Hosted By Burning River Roller Girls
August 28-30, 2015 - Detroit, Michigan - Hosted By Detroit Derby Girls

Division 1 Playoffs

September 4-6, 2015 - Tucson, Arizona - Hosted By Tucson Roller Derby
September 11-13, 2015 - Dallas, Texas - Hosted By Dallas Derby Devils
September 18-20, 2015 - Jacksonville, Florida - Hosted By Jacksonville RollerGirls
October 2-4, 2015 - Omaha, Nebraska - Hosted By Omaha Rollergirls


November 6-8, 2015 - St. Paul, Minnesota - Hosted By Minnesota RollerGirls

About The Author


Rollin News Author

Share what you think

Add comment

Please Login or Register To Add A Comment