British Roller Derby Championships – Women’s Non-Skating Head Officials Announced!

We are proud to announce our Tournament and Divisional Head Non-Skating Officials for the Women’s British Championships Tournament in 2015. They will ensure the games in each group are safe, fair, and will be responsible for arranging the non-skating officiating crews across the year. By working together, they will ensure consistency across the Tournament and without these officials, the Tournament simply wouldn’t take place.

Women’s Tournament

Tournament Head Non-Skating Official – Michelle Phillips (Pettichoke)

UKRDA Premier – John Corbett (Danger)

UKRDA North – Holly Roach (WhackHer Phoenix)
UKRDA South – Krys Gunton (Krystal Vice)

Regional North – Gemma Hughes (Pretty Miffed)
Regional East – Sarah Tara Connor (The Tarminator)
Regional South – Suzanne Mcmenemy(So Solid Sure)
Regional West – Stuart Brown (Cupid Stunt)

Local North – Michelle Phillips (Pettichoke)
Local West – Rhi Jones (MissChief)
Local Central North – Lee Moore (Ghost Strider)
Local Central South – Jennie McCormick (Psycho-Jen-Ic)
Local South East – Jessica Barke (Wild Honey)
Local South West – Hazel Hatton (Longclaw Sally)

The DNSO’s for the Men’s Tournament are being finalised.

If you need to get in touch with the British Championships regarding Officiating, you can email us at

The British Roller Derby Championships is Europe’s largest interleague Women’s and Men’s Flat Track Roller Derby Tournament. 72 women’s leagues from England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland are divided into four tiers for double header bout days spanning the year, with a playoffs to find who will be British Roller Derby Champions for 2015! For the first time, 14 men’s teams will also participate in the debut men’s British Championships tournament, with three tiers of double header action across the year!

About The Author


Rollin News Author

Share what you think

Add comment

Please Login or Register To Add A Comment